© 2018 by Adelphi Quartet

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram Adelphi Quartet


Maxime Michaluk / Belgium

Esther Agustí / Spain

Marko Milenković / Serbia

Nepomuk Braun / Germany



The Adelphi Quartet was founded in 2017 by four young European musicians at the Mozarteum University in Salzburg. It was their shared passion for chamber music that brought them together at the end of their instrumental studies which they completed with i.a. Igor Ozim, Rainer Schmidt, Thomas Riebl, Benjamin Schmidt, Reinhard Latzko, Heinrich Schiff and Clemens Hagen.


Soon after they started working together they got accepted in the class of Rainer Schmidt (Hagen Quartet), where they pursue a masters degree in chamber music. Further important musical influences include Eberhard Feltz, Gilles Millet and Valentin Erben.


Early on the Adelphi Quartet started to perform all over Europe and other parts of the world. With concerts in the United Kingdom, France, Austria, Germany, Canada and Switzerland amongst others.

1st Prize at the Irene Steels-Wilsing Foundation Competition, Heidelberger Frühling 2020 



Email: adelphistringquartet@gmail.com

Mobile: +43 6802392075